The playlist is a tease of a new album of Americana songs written by Steven Blane and recorded by The Steven Blane Band. Released in February 2018, it features Steven Blane and Rachel Horter on Vocals, Frankie "Sticks" Levatino on Drums, Kevin Hailey on Bass and special guest Ross Holmes on Fiddle. Here's a Video of one of the featured tracks "Anytime."


Purchase Motel Blue


Motel Blue - Steven Blane Band